x
Go Skyhawks! - Fear the Feathers

Athletic Directory

Athletic Department
173 IL Route 2
Dixon IL 61021
Phone: (815) 835-6466
Fax:  (815) 285-1327

Administration

Athletic DirectorMike Stevensonmichael.p.stevenson@svcc.edu(815) 835-6466

Administrative Assistant

Athletic Trainer

Academic Advisor

Eligibility Director

Eligibility Coordinator

Dean of Student Services (SWA)

Kristy Richard

Zach Jones

Val Kern-Lyons

Pam Medema

Meagan Rivera

Joe Strabala-Bright

kristine.l.richard@svcc.edu

zachary.e.jones@svcc.edu

valerie.kernlyons@svcc.edu

pamela.s.medema@svcc.edu

meagan.p.rivera@svcc.edu

joe.a.bright@svcc.edu

(815) 835-6466

(815) 835-6395

(815) 835-6204

(815) 835-6378

(815) 835-6343

(815) 835-6305

Coaching Staff

Baseball

 

Head Coach:  Eann Cox

Asst. Coach:  Trevor Hatcher

eann.e.cox@svcc.edu

trevor.d.hatcher@svcc.edu

(815)835-6466

(815)835-6466

Basketball - Men

 

Head Coach:  A.J. Sharp

Asst. Coach:  Russ Damhoff

anthony.j.sharp@svcc.edu

russ.k.damhoff@svcc.edu

(815)835-6211

(815)835-6211

Basketball - Women

 

Head Coach: Julie Schroeder-Ranz

Asst. Coach:  Kiley Johnson

j.a.schroederranz@svcc.edu

 

(815)835-6395

(815)835-6395

Cross Country

 

Head Coach:  Nick Hartz

Asst. Coach:  Mike Sullivan

nicholas.r.hartz@svcc.edu

michael.d.sullivan@svcc.edu

(815)835-6466

(815)835-6466

Golf

 

Head Coach:  C.J. Wade

Asst. Coach:  Walt Clevenger

christopher.j.wade@svcc.edu

 

(815)835-6466

(815)835-6466

Softball

 

Head Coach: Chelsea Eads

Asst. Coach:  Madason Shaw

chelsea.c.eads@svcc.edu

 

(815)835-6466

(815)835-6466

Tennis

 

Track & Field

 

Head Coach: Sara Kipping

 

Head Coach:  Michael Stevenson

Asst. Coach:  Nick  Hartz

sara.m.kipping@svcc.edu

 

michael.p.stevenson@svcc.edu

nicholas.r.hartz@svcc.edu

(815)835-6466

 

(815)835-6467

(815)835-6466

Volleyball

 

 

Head Coach: Jay Howell

Asst. Coach:  Hannah Wilson

Asst. Coach:  Maryssa Albert

jay.p.howell@svcc.edu

hannah.j.wilson@svcc.edu

maryssa.c.albert@svcc.edu

(815)835-6395

(815)835-6466

(815)835-6466